Staff & Administration

Patricia Anderson

Patricia Anderson

Executive Assistant to the Dean
panderso@mc.edu
601.925.7104

Jhasmine Andrews

Jhasmine Andrews

Director of Career Services
jeandrews1@mc.edu
601.925.7109

Jay Armstrong

Jay Armstrong

Director of Admissions
armstron@mc.edu
601.925.7170

Jackie Banes

Jackie Banes

Financial Aid Coordinator
banes@mc.edu
601.925.7110

Patricia Bennett

Patricia Bennett

Dean
pbennett@mc.edu
601.925.7101

Judy Burnett

Judy Burnett

Director of Records
burnett@mc.edu
601.925.7105

Tina Burroughs

Tina Burroughs

Coordinator of CLE and MLi Press
tburroug@mc.edu
601.925.7124

Tiwana Cantrell

Tiwana Cantrell

Circulation Supervisor
cantrell@mc.edu
601.925.7120

Bethany Cole

Bethany Cole

Director of Communications & Public Relations
bcole@mc.edu
601.925.7149

James Cooper

James Cooper

Maintenance
cooper07@mc.edu
601.925.7177

Chandra Crane

Chandra Crane

Campus Staff Minister, Office of Campus Ministries

601-954-8113

Karen Flowers

Karen Flowers

Assistant Dean for Advancement
kflowers@mc.edu
601.925.7172

Van Franklin

Van Franklin

IT Help Desk/Support Specialist
vmfranklin@mc.edu
601.925.7111

Kristian Gautier

Kristian Gautier

Admissions Counselor
kdgautier@mc.edu
601.925.7171

Brenda Guy

Brenda Guy

Faculty Assistant
bguy@mc.edu
601.925.7140

Carlyn M. Hicks

Carlyn M. Hicks

Director, Mission First Legal Aid Office
hicks04@mc.edu
601.608.0056

Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

Catalog Assistant
jones32@mc.edu
601.925.7139

Amanda Kelly

Amanda Kelly

Administrative Assistant, Mission First Legal Aid Office
apkelly@mc.edu
601.925.0056

Ginger Kilby

Ginger Kilby

Advocacy Coordinator
kilby@mc.edu
601.925.7970

Stacy King

Stacy King

Legal Writing
saking@mc.edu
601.925.7975

Ky'sha Lawson

Ky'sha Lawson

Career Counselor
klawson@mc.edu
601.925.7106

Mike Maloney

Mike Maloney

Executive Director of the Law Alumni Association
mmaloney@mc.edu
601.925.7162

Sarah Mann

Sarah Mann

Staff Attorney, Resource Counsel Project, Mission First Legal Aid Office
swmann@mc.edu
601.608.0056

Gary May

Gary May

Director of Finance & Administration
gcmay@mc.edu
601.925.7103

Kerri McGehee

Kerri McGehee

Coordinator of Advancement and Alumni
kmcgehee@mc.edu
601.925.7972

Phillip L. McIntosh

Phillip L. McIntosh

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mcintosh@mc.edu
601.925.7145

Mary Miller

Mary Miller

Assistant Dean of Information Technology & Legal Research
mmiller@mc.edu
601.925.7125

Tiffany R. Paige

Tiffany R. Paige

Assistant Dean for Student Success
tpaige@mc.edu
601.925.7151

Darnell Paige

Darnell Paige

Faculty Assistant
dpaige@mc.edu
601.925.7133

Jim Rapp

Jim Rapp

Director of Public Safety
rapp@mc.edu
601.925.7158

Leontyne Roby

Leontyne Roby

Acquisitions Assistant
roby01@mc.edu
601.925.7123

Dean Walsh

Dean Walsh

Maintenance Supervisor
dwalsh@mc.edu
601.925.7177

Thomas B.  Walter

Thomas B. Walter

Reference/Computer Services Librarian
walter@mc.edu
601.925.7128

Crystal Welch

Crystal Welch

Supervising Attorney, Adoption Legal Clinic
cwelch@mc.edu
601.925.9719

Jonathan Will

Jonathan Will

Associate Dean for Research & Faculty Development
will@mc.edu
601.925.7102

Derek Van Winkle

Derek Van Winkle

Director of Information Technology
dvanwinkle@mc.edu