University of Maine School of Law

University: University of Maine
College: School of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 207.780.4344
Fax Number: 207.780.4239
Address: 246 Deering Avenue
Portland, ME 04102

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Peter R. Pitegoff
2005-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean

Deans Who Attended University of Maine School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by University of Maine School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Colleen Khoury
1998 - 2005
Donald Zillman
1992 - 1998
Kinvin Wroth
1978 - 1990
Edward S. Godfrey*
1962 - 1973

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Associate Dean Rita Heimes

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Professor Deirdre Smith; Professor Dmitry Bam

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Professor Dave Owen

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |