University of La Verne College of Law

University: University of La Verne
College: College of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 909-460-2000
Fax Number: 909-460-2082
Address: 320 East D Street
Ontario, CA 91764

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Gilbert Holmes
2013-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean
Philip A. Hawkey
2012-01-09 to 2013-06-30

Deans Who Attended University of La Verne College of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by University of La Verne College of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Phillip A. Hawkey (Interim)
2012 - 2013
Allen Easley
2008 - 2012
Don Dunn*
2003 - 2008
Kenneth Held
1985 - 2002
Charles Doskow
1980 - 1985
Paul Egly (Founding Dean)
1970 - 1980

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |