University of Baltimore School of Law

University: University of Baltimore
College: School of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 410.837.4468
Fax Number: 410.837.4450
Address: 1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Ronald Weich
2012-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean
Michael Higginbotham
2011-08-02 to 2012-06-30
Phillip J. Closius
2007-08-01 to 2011-08-01

Deans Who Attended University of Baltimore School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by University of Baltimore School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Phillip J. Closius
2007 - 2011

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Amy Sloan

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Fred Brown

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Kimberly Brown

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |