Texas A&M University School of Law

University: Texas A&M University
College: School of Law
Web Address: http://law.txwes.edu/
Phone Number: 817.212.4100
Fax Number: 817.212.4199
Address: 1515 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Andrew Morris
2014-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean
Aric Short
2013-06-01 to 2014-06-30

Deans Who Attended Texas A&M University School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by Texas A&M University School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Fredric White
2008 - 2013
Cynthia Fountain (Interim)
2006 - 2008
Frederick G. Slabach
2005 - 2006
Richard Gershon
1999 - 2003
Frank W. Walwer*
1994 - 1999
Frank Elliott
1989 - 1994

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Maxine Harrington

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |