St. Mary's University School of Law

University: St. Mary's University
College: School of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 210.436.3320
Fax Number: 210.436.3515
Address: One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Stephen M. Sheppard
2014-06-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean
Charles E. Cantu
2008-06-01 to 2014-05-30
Charles E. Cantu
2007-06-01 to 2008-06-30

Deans Who Attended St. Mary's University School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by St. Mary's University School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Robert William "Bill" Piatt
1998 - 2007
Barbara Bader Aldave
1989 - 1998
James N. Castleberry, Jr.
1978 - 1989
Ernest A. Raba
1946 - 1978
Henry B. Dieleman
1938 - 1942
Anton N. Moursund
1927 - 1938

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |