Northern Illinois University College of Law

University: Northern Illinois University
College: College of Law
Web Address:
Phone Number: 815.753.1068
Fax Number: 815.753.8552
Address: 270 Swen Parson Hall
Dekalb, IL 60115

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Mark Cordes
2015-07-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean
Jennifer L. Rosato Perea
2009-07-01 to 2015-06-30
Leroy Pernell
1997-08-01 to 2007-12-31

Deans Who Attended Northern Illinois University College of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by Northern Illinois University College of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Malcolm L. Morris (Interim)
2008 - 2009
Leroy Pernell
1997 - 2007
James J. Alfini
1991 - 1997
John S. Bainbridge
1979 - 1981

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |