Mississippi College School of Law

University: Mississippi College
College: School of Law
Web Address: http://law.mc.edu
Phone Number: 601.925.7101
Fax Number: 601.925.7115
Address: 151 East Griffith Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Current Dean

Time as Dean
Jim Rosenblatt
2003-08-03 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Tenure as Dean

Deans Who Attended Mississippi College School of Law


Previous Deans (information provided by Mississippi College School of Law)

Tenure as Dean
Larry Lee
2001 - 2003
Sid Moller
1998 - 2001
J. Richard Hurt
1991 - 1998
Alton Harvey*
1981 - 1991
E. A. Turnage*
1978 - 1981
Mary Libby Payne
1975 - 1978

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic Dean

Dean Phillip McIntosh

Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee

Professor John Anderson

Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member

Professor Alina Ng

Click to login to update your school's information

| Home |