Arizona Summit Law School (Phoenix)

University: Arizona Summit Law School (Phoenix)
Web Address:
Phone Number: 602.682.6870
Fax Number: 602.682.6999
Address: 1 North Central Avenue, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Current Dean

Penny Willrich
2017-01-01 to Current

Previous Deans (populated by deans in the database)

Shirley Mays
2010-08-02 to 2017-01-01

Deans Who Attended Arizona Summit Law School (Phoenix)


Previous Deans (information provided by Arizona Summit Law School (Phoenix) )

Tenure as Dean
Eugene Clark (Acting)
2009 - 2009
Ann Woodley (Acting)
2009 - 2010
Dennis Shields
2005 - 2008

* Deceased

Additional Positions

Academic DeanPenny Willrich
Chair - Faculty Recruitment Committee
Most Recently Tenured Faculty Member