Patricia Anderson

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

panderso@mc.edu / 601.925.7133

Jay Armstrong

Director of Admissions

armstron@mc.edu / 601.925.7170

Jackie Banes

Financial Aid Coordinator

banes@mc.edu / 601.925.7110

Patricia Bennett

Interim Dean

pbenett@mc.edu / 601.925.7101

Judy Burnett

Director of Records

burnett@mc.edu / 601.925.7105

Tina Burroughs

Finance Specialist

tburroug@mc.edu / 601.925.7124

Tiwana Cantrell

Circulation Supervisor

cantrell@mc.edu / 601.925.7120

Bobbie Cole

Admissions Counselor

brcole@mc.edu / 601.925.7152

Bethany Cole

Director of Communications & Public Relations

bcole@mc.edu / 601.925.7149

James Cooper

Maintenance

cooper07@mc.edu / 601.925.7177

Meta Copeland

Assistant Dean for Admissions & Director of Experiential Learning

mcopelan@mc.edu / 601.925.7192

Ginger Dressler

Acquisitions/Cataloging Librarian

gdressler@mc.edu / 601.925.7122

Karen Flowers

Assistant Dean for Advancement

kflowers@mc.edu / 601.925.7172

Victoria Franklin

Faculty Assistant

vlfranklin@mc.edu / 601.925.7153

Van Franklin

IT Help Desk/Support Specialist

vmfranklin@mc.edu / 601.925.7111

Heather Graves

Alumni Coordinator

hgraves@mc.edu / 601.925.7972

Brenda Guy

Faculty Assistant

bguy@mc.edu / 601.925.7140

Carlyn M. Hicks

Director, Mission First Legal Aid Office

hicks04@mc.edu / 601.608.0056

Justin R. Huckaby

Research, Instructional Services, & Circulation Librarian

huckaby@mc.edu / 601.925.7130

Sharon Jones

Catalog Assistant

jones32@mc.edu / 601.925.7139

Amanda Kelly

Administrative Assistant, Mission First Legal Aid Office

apkelly@mc.edu / 601.608.0056

Ginger Kilby

Advocacy Coordinator

kilby@mc.edu / 601.925.7970

Stacy King

Legal Writing

saking@mc.edu / 601.925.7975

Mike Maloney

Executive Director of the law Alumni Association

mmaloney@mc.edu / 601.925.7162

Gary May

Director of Finance & Administration

gcmay@mc.edu / 601.925.7103

Phillip L. McIntosh

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

mcintosh@mc.edu / 601.925.7145

Mary Miller

Assistant Dean of Information Technology & Legal Research

mmiller@mc.edu / 601.925.7125

Darnell Paige

Faculty Assistant

dpaige@mc.edu / 601.925.7104

Tiffany R. Paige

Assistant Dean for Student Services

tpaige@mc.edu / 601.925.7151

Jim Rapp

Director of Public Safety

rapp@mc.edu / 601.925.7158

Leontyne Roby

Acquisitions Assistant

roby01@mc.edu / 601.925.7123

Tammy Upton

Director of Continuing Legal Education

tupton@mc.edu / 601.925.7107

Derek Van Winkle

Director of Information Technology

dvanwinkle@mc.edu /

Dean Walsh

Maintenance Supervisor

dwalsh@mc.edu / 601.925.7177

Thomas B. Walter

Reference/Computer Services Librarian

walter@mc.edu / 601.925.7128

Jonathan Will

Associate Dean for Research & Faculty Development

will@mc.edu / 601.925.7102